Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christine Utt

Christine Utt

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Utt
"Great location and everyone was friendly, easy to talk to and helpful!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Rorison

Chelsea Rorison

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Rorison
"Savannah is always pleasant to talk to and explains everything very well. Everyone at this office is willing to help in any way and makes quite the team. Highly recommend these ladies."
Profile photo of Wilfred Sholes

Wilfred Sholes

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilfred Sholes
"Savannah was absolutely amazing at setting up my new policies at State Farm Insurance. Everything went great. And I thank you so much Savannah. Bless your heart 👍"
Profile photo of Star Harper

Star Harper

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Star Harper
"I've been going through state farm for just under a year now and Claire has always been incredibly helpful and thorough with all of her work. I honestly can't recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of Bryan Hernanandez

Bryan Hernanandez

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Hernanandez
"State Farm is the best insurance agency I would recommend to everyone! And also would recommend Savannah because she is one of the nicest agent I ever have!"
Profile photo of Julia Burkhammer

Julia Burkhammer

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Burkhammer
"Great place with great employees!! Helpful and always there when we have questions!! Great place to get insurance!!"
Profile photo of Shannon Cunningham

Shannon Cunningham

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Cunningham
"Great service and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Grace Freeman

Grace Freeman

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Freeman
"They are amazing, always friendly and available when I have a question!"
Profile photo of Jeanne Zimmerman

Jeanne Zimmerman

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Zimmerman
"As always, straight forward help when I need it. Thanks!"
Profile photo of samantha thomas

samantha thomas

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by samantha thomas
"Claire Watson is my agent & I cannot speak highly enough about her & their office. Everyone is so kind, helpful, and wants the best for you! Instead of my policy renewing and having an unexpected increase for the new year, I was alerted before it happened so we could make changes. What a blessing they have been! Thank you, Claire!"
Profile photo of Tori Jean

Tori Jean

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Jean
"The Kindest and most Knowledge workers I know!"
Profile photo of Kaitlin Kidd

Kaitlin Kidd

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Kidd
"Amazing work!"
Profile photo of Emma McNally

Emma McNally

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma McNally
"I love Savannah; she is very knowledgeable and can answer any questions I have!"
Profile photo of kenny burrough

kenny burrough

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kenny burrough
"Claire and Elizabeth were very helpful, explained things clearly and were very friendly."
Profile photo of enzo santalucia

enzo santalucia

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by enzo santalucia
"The girls at Claire Watson’s State Farm office are wonderful, always there to help you with any needs I may have . Very knowledgeable & quick with an answer . Very happy to be insured with State Farm for 36 years with third generation agent !!!!!"
Profile photo of Steve Pumphrey

Steve Pumphrey

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Pumphrey
"Friendly, knowledgeable, saved me some money. Thumbs up."
Profile photo of Jordan Thomason

Jordan Thomason

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Thomason
"Go see Elizabeth for ALL of your insurance needs!! She is knowledgeable and fast. You won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Marcus Jefferson

Marcus Jefferson

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Jefferson
"A Friendly environment with Excellent service! 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Patrick Varah

Patrick Varah

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Varah
"Savannah provided fantastic service and was very helpful as always"
Profile photo of Cody Hinkle

Cody Hinkle

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Hinkle
"I called about a Home & Auto quote and unfortunately I was unable to go with State Farm but the representative Savannah Turner was extremely respectful and very informative. Will definitely to others!"
Profile photo of Nancy Alfred

Nancy Alfred

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Alfred
"I have been a customer of State Farm Insurance for many years. I have always received professional help and polite assistance. I wouldn't change Insurance companies, very satisfied 😊"
Profile photo of Douglas Seckman

Douglas Seckman

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Seckman
"Very pleasant people to talk with, and they know the people in the community."
Profile photo of Johnathan Baugh

Johnathan Baugh

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan Baugh
"Savannah is the best! Great team all around!"
Profile photo of Kristi Garton

Kristi Garton

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Garton
"Elizabeth and Savannah are the best! They are super helpful any time I have questions about my policies and always provide exceptional customer service! Things always get done within a timely manner and knowing my property and family are properly insured is a weight lifted off my shoulders. This office is the greatest!"
Profile photo of Debra Gregg

Debra Gregg

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Gregg
"Claire and Savannah at Weston State Farm are super helpful and I’m glad I chose them to assist with me needs! Thanks ladies!"